Advertisment

ICC Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup Today Match [ 25 October 2022 ]- Playing 11 Team Prediction

Australia vs Sri Lanka World Cup 2022: match begins at 4:30 Pm IST (7 pm local time in Perth and 10 pm AEDT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022, the toss will be conducted between Australia and Sri Lanka at the Perth Cricket Stadium, Perth. After the toss, the ICC T20 match will be started at 4:30 pm. Both teams have many fans following across the world. Aus v SL march is always tending along the fan following especially for fantasy cricket Apps like Dream11, Gamezy, Howzat, My11Circle, Paytm First Games, MyTeam11, MPL, etc. Here we will tell you the best ICC T20 Dream 11 Team prediction, apart from that, we will also share the pitch report, Weather conditions, Stadium advantages, and disadvantages in terms of bowlers’ and batsmen’ perspectives. and finally, we will share the best Captain, Vice-captain, Wicket-Keepers, Batsman, All-Rounders, Bowlers of today’s T20 fantasy team prediction. At the end of the article, I will also tell you how you can take a free Disney plus hotstar 1-year subscription absolutely free so that you can watch the 2022 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup¬†without paying a single penny.

Read more

Advertisment